© Commonwealth of Australia 2019

ISBN 978-1-76010-967-7

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Janet Rice, Chair

Senator Jonathan Duniam, Deputy Chair

LP, Tasmania

Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, Queensland

Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally ALP, New South Wales

Senator Steve Martin NATS, Tasmania
Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania

Substitute member for this inquiry

Senator Carol Brown (ALP, TAS) for Senator Anne Urquhart on 4 February 2019 Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD) for Senator Anthony Chisholm on 31 January 2019 and 1 February 2019

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Larissa Waters AG, Queensland Senator Peter Whish-Wilson AG, Tasmania

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Mr Nicholas Craft, Principal Research Officer
Ms Nicola Knackstredt, Acting Principal Research Officer
Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer
Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administrative Officer